Mr. Front Range Bear Cub

What is Mr.Front Range Bear Cub?

Mr. Front Range Bear Cub was officially started in 2010. The title currently is selected by the membership of the club at the time of the annual club elections. Individuals are recognized for the outstanding service that they have provided to the club during the past 12 months. Individuals are nominated by other club members, and then voted upon by the club membership. The new titleholder is announced at the Annual Meeting in December. Their responsibilities during the year term is to represented the membership  at other bear events throughout the US.

Previous Honorees

2016 – Mike Lackey

2015 – Lou DeLucia

2014 – Richard “Cubby” Colin
2013 – Jimi Walker
2012 – Jeff Stevenson
2011 – Chuck Dryke
2010 – Frankie Blankenship